The Scorch Trials Book 2


The Scorch Trials Book 2

Рейтинг: 
The Scorch Trials Book 2
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2015
Число страниц: 
378
Издатель: 
Обложка: 
Мягкая бумажная

Интернет-магазины

Интересные книги:


Dashner J.: The Scorch Trials. Book 2
0
Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to ➤ подробнее about Dashner J.: The Scorch Trials. Book 2.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Dashner J.
Издатель: 
Chicken House
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Фантастика, мистика и ужастики на английском языке

Dashner J.: The Maze Runner
0
When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze ➤ подробнее about Dashner J.: The Maze Runner.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Dashner J.
Издатель: 
Chicken House
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Фантастика, мистика и ужастики на английском языке


The Scorch Trials

Издание книги
Автор: 
Dashner J.
Издатель: 
Chicken House
Категория книги: 
Фантастика, мистика и ужастики на английском языке

Dashner J.: The Eye of Minds
0
From James Dashner, the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series . The Eye of Minds is the first book in The Mortality Doctrine series set in a world of hyperadvanced technology, cyberterrorists, and gaming beyond your wildest dreams . . and your worst nightmares ➤ подробнее about Dashner J.: The Eye of Minds.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Dashner J.
Издатель: 
Ember
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Фантастика, мистика и ужастики на английском языке

Dashner J.: The Scorch Trials
0
Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent ➤ подробнее about Dashner J.: The Scorch Trials.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Dashner J.
Издатель: 
Delacorte Press
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Фантастика, мистика и ужастики на английском языке

James Dashner: The Kill Order
0
Read after The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure ...When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food ➤ подробнее about James Dashner: The Kill Order.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Dashner J.
Издатель: 
Delacorte Press
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Фантастика, мистика и ужастики на английском языке