Mini FlashCards Language Games: Vital Verbs Teacher's Book

Mini FlashCards Language Games: Vital Verbs Teacher's Book
Рейтинг: 

Характеристика

Издание "Mini FlashCards Language Games: Vital Verbs Teacher's Book", создано издательством "HarperCollins Publishers", в рамках серии "NS".

 

Описание

An essential teacher's resource for presenting and practising common English verbs in the classroom. Mini Flashcards Language Games Vital Verbs - Teacher's Book is full of engaging communication tasks for presenting and practising verbs in the classroom. It is suitable for all ages and levels.
Mini FlashCards Language Games: Vital Verbs Teacher's Book
"My-shop" - интернет-магазин с хорошими ценами на книги. Есть 430 пунктов выдачи товаров в 160 городах.
Год издания: 2010 г. Язык: АнглийскийЧисло томов: 1 Число страниц: 36 Переплет: Мягкий
Издатель: 
Серия: 

Интересные книги:



Mini FlashCards Language Games: Vital Verbs Teacher\'s Book

0
An essential teacher\'s resource for presenting and practising common English verbs in the classroom. Mini Flashcards Language Games Vital Verbs - Teacher\'s Book is full of engaging communication tasks for presenting and practising verbs in the classroom. It is suitable for all ages and levels ➤ подробнее about Mini FlashCards Language Games: Vital Verbs Teacher\'s Book.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Thomas Susan
Издатель: 
HarperCollins Publishers
Серия: 
NS


The Best Laid Plans. На английском языке

0
\"The Best Laid Plans\" tells the explosive story of the beautiful and ambitious Leslie Stewart, who learns that for some men power is the greatest aphrodisiac, and of Oliver Russell, the handsome governor of a small southern state, who finds out why hell has no fury like a woman scorned ➤ подробнее about The Best Laid Plans. На английском языке.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Sheldon Sidney
Издатель: 
HarperCollins Publishers


The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

0
It\'s a magic wardrobe. There\'s a wood inside it, and it\'s snowing! Come and see, begged Lucy. Lucy has stumbled upon a marvellous land of fauns and centaurs, nymphs and talking animals ➤ подробнее about The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe.
Издание книги
Автор: 
C. S. Lewis
Издатель: 
HarperCollins Publishers


Oh Say Can You Say

0
This hilarious book will have children tying their tongues in knots as they try to read aloud the most terrible tongue twisters ever written. They\'ll have so much fun they won\'t even realise that they\'re learning to read at the same time ➤ подробнее about Oh Say Can You Say!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Dr.Seuss
Издатель: 
HarperCollins Publishers


The Rise of the Iron Moon

0
From the author of The Court of the Air and The Kingdom Beyond the Waves comes a thrilling new adventure set in the same Victorian-style world. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Susanna Clarke ➤ подробнее about The Rise of the Iron Moon.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Stephen Hunt
Издатель: 
HarperCollins Publishers


Citizen

0
From former top trainer Charlie Brooks comes a thriller of horseracing, dirty dealing, big business and a test of loyalty under extreme pressure… General Shalakov, brutal Russian oligarch, has business interests across many continents. Yet he craves prestige in the West ➤ подробнее about Citizen.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Charlie Brooks
Издатель: 
HarperCollins Publishers