Glass C.: My Dad's a Policeman

Glass C.: My Dad's a Policeman
Рейтинг: 

Характеристика издания

Пособие/книга "Glass C.: My Dad's a Policeman", автором которой является Glass C., издана "Harper", в рамках серии "Quick Reads". Издание выполнено в мягкой глянцевой обложке и растиражировано.

 

Описание

My Dad's a Policeman is a dramatic and engaging story of a young boy with an alcoholic mother. Lonely, bullied and desperate for a life of happiness and security he tells everyone he meets his dad's a policeman.
Glass C.: My Dad's a Policeman
"Читай-город" - огромная сеть магазинов, предлагающая огромный ассортимент книгопечатной продукции.
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2011
Издатель: 
Обложка: 
Мягкая глянцевая
Формат: 
19.5 x 13 x 0.7
Серия: 

Интересные книги:


Bradford B.: Hidden
0
On the surface, Claire Saunders has it all. But every now and again, she has to plaster her face in heavy make-up and wears sunglasses. She thinks she's hidden her secret from her best friends. Can her friends get her out of harm's way and protect her from her ruthless and powerful husband? ➤ подробнее about Bradford B.: Hidden.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Bradford B.
Издатель: 
Harper
Серия: 
Quick Reads
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Современные книги на английском языке

Cornwell B.: The Flame Bearer. The Last Kingdom Series, Book 10
0
From the day it was stolen from me I had dreamed of recapturing Bebbanburg. The great fort was built on a rock that was almost an island, it was massive, it could only be approached on land by a single narrow track – and it was mine.Britain is in a state of uneasy peace ➤ подробнее about Cornwell B.: The Flame Bearer. The Last Kingdom Series, Book 10.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cornwell B.
Издатель: 
Harper
Серия: 
The New Bestseller
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Современные книги на английском языке

Tessaro K.: Rare Objects
0
The stunning new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfume Collector. Beautifully written ➤ подробнее about Tessaro K.: Rare Objects.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Tessaro K.
Издатель: 
Harper
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Современные книги на английском языке

Walliams D.: Billionary Boy
0
Joe's got his own bowling alley, his own cinema, even his own butler who is also an orangutan. He's the wealthiest twelve-year-old in the land. Yes, Joe has absolutely everything he could possibly want. But there's just one thing he really needs: a friend ➤ подробнее about Walliams D.: Billionary Boy.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Walliams D.
Издатель: 
Harper
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Современные книги на английском языке

Lackberg C.: The Ice Child
0
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. SEE NO EVIL It's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka ➤ подробнее about Lackberg C.: The Ice Child.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg C.
Издатель: 
Harper
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Современные книги на английском языке

Walliams D.: Gangsta Granny
0
Our hero Ben is bored beyond belief after he is made to stay at his grandma's house. But there are two things Ben doesn't know about his grandma. 1) She was once an international jewel thief. 2) All her life, she has been plotting to steal the Crown Jewels, and now she needs Ben's help ➤ подробнее about Walliams D.: Gangsta Granny.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Walliams D.
Издатель: 
Harper
Категория книги: 
Художественная литература на английском языке
Современные книги на английском языке