Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom


Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom

Рейтинг: 
The third book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the Month. For the very first time, magical children like Willow are allowed to go to school alongside their non-magical neighbours. But Willow is suspicious. She knows the Brothers of Wol are up to no good, so why are they changing the rules all of a sudden? On her first day, Willow meets an elf girl named Twist, and soon they are embarking on Willow’s most urgent mission yet: to protect the children of Starfell, uncover the mystery of a long-lost kingdom – and prevent the very source of magic from getting into the wrong hands . . .
Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
Серия: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale

0
The anticipated second book in 2019's breakout magical fantasy series, Starfell, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton ➤ подробнее about Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Valente Dominique
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Starfell
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Willow Moss and the Lost Day

0
The first book in the most spellbinding children’s fantasy series of the year, now in paperback, with beautiful black-and-white inside illustrations by Sarah Warburton. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor ➤ подробнее about Willow Moss and the Lost Day.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Valente Dominique
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Starfell
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Willow Moss and the Magic Thief

0
The fourth book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the Month. Starfell is on the edge of disaster ➤ подробнее about Willow Moss and the Magic Thief.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Valente Dominique
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Starfell
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Armageddon Outta Here

0
The ultimate story collection for Skulduggery Pleasant fans, now updated to include Apocalypse Kings and six more new stories for this edition ➤ подробнее about Armageddon Outta Here.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Landy Derek
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Paddington's Guide to London

0
Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for over sixty years and is now a major movie star! Paddington unveils his adopted home as only Paddington can ➤ подробнее about Paddington's Guide to London.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Bond Michael
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Children`s Books
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Kid Who Came from Space

0
he stunning new 10+ story from the bestselling and award-winning author of Time Travelling with a Hamster, for anyone who loved the humour of WALL-E, the action of STAR WARS and the deeply touching emotion of ET ➤ подробнее about The Kid Who Came from Space.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Welford Ross
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке