Willow Moss and the Lost Day


Willow Moss and the Lost Day

Рейтинг: 
The first book in the most spellbinding children’s fantasy series of the year, now in paperback, with beautiful black-and-white inside illustrations by Sarah Warburton. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor. Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things – like keys, or socks, or spectacles. Useful, but not exactly exciting… Then the most powerful witch in the world of Starfell turns up at Willow’s door and asks for her help. A whole day – last Tuesday to be precise – has gone missing. Completely. And without it the whole universe could unravel. Now Willow holds the fate of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands… Can she save the day – by finding the lost one? Step into Starfell, a world crackling with warmth, wit and magic, perfect for readers aged 8–12.
Willow Moss and the Lost Day
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2019
Издатель: 
Серия: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Willow Moss and the Magic Thief

0
The fourth book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the Month. Starfell is on the edge of disaster ➤ подробнее about Willow Moss and the Magic Thief.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Valente Dominique
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Starfell
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale

0
The anticipated second book in 2019's breakout magical fantasy series, Starfell, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton ➤ подробнее about Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Valente Dominique
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Starfell
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom

0
The third book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the Month ➤ подробнее about Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Valente Dominique
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Starfell
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Love and Kisses

0
A fun and feisty new novel from master storyteller Jean Ure - with a gorgeous new cover look to appeal to all girls who love real-life stories. Thirteen-year-old Tamsin has never had a boyfriend, and she's starting to feel left behind ➤ подробнее about Love and Kisses.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ure Jean
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Meerkat Madness

0
The first book in the hilarious Awesome Animals series - awesome adventures with the wildest wildlife. Told in Ian Whybrow's unique style, this hilarious animal adventure starring ever-popular meerkats is a funny, fast-paced, sure-fire hit ➤ подробнее about Meerkat Madness.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Whybrow Ian
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Awesome Animals
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


After the Storm

0
Celebrate thirty years of Percy the Park Keeper and his animal friends with this funny story in the classic series from award-winning author and illustrator Nick Butterworth! A storm is raging outside and Percy the park keeper is having a sleepless night ➤ подробнее about After the Storm.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Butterworth Nick
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке