Wedding Tiers


Wedding Tiers

Рейтинг: 
From the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride… Josie Gray and her childhood sweetheart Ben Richards always dreamt of living a life of rural bliss. And when Josie inherits her beloved Grandmother's cottage in Neatslake, Lancashire, it seems they might have got just that. Josie throws herself into her wedding cake business, whilst Ben gains increasing acclaim as an artist. The tranquil village turns into a hive of activity when Josie's childhood friend Libby Martin returns to the village, planning a lavish wedding to rival any celeb bash. But amidst all this romance, Josie's fairytale relationship with Ben turns into a nightmare, and she quickly becomes Love's number one cynic - until charming wedding photographer Noah Sephton arrives in Neatslake with a very different outlook on love…
Wedding Tiers
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2009
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues

0
A hilarious, heart-warming read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation… When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, 'Cinderella's Slippers' is born - providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true… Carrying every ➤ подробнее about Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Bluest
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Chocolate Wishes

0
A hilarious, heart-warming read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation… Life is sweet for chocolate maker Chloe Lyon… In the picture-perfect Lancashire village of Sticklepond, Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats containing a prediction for each customer ➤ подробнее about Chocolate Wishes.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Good Husband Material

0
Don't miss this gloriously feel-good and funny read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation - perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde James is everything Tish has ever wanted in a husband - she's married a man who even her mother approves of ➤ подробнее about Good Husband Material.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Every Woman for Herself

0
First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it's every woman for herself… When Charlie's husband Matt tells her that he wants a divorce she has to start from scratch. Suddenly single, broke and approaching forty, she is forced to return to her childhood home in the Yorkshire moors ➤ подробнее about Every Woman for Herself.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Wish Upon a Star

0
A wonderful warm festive treat from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation Single mum Cally’s life is all about her little girl Stella ➤ подробнее about Wish Upon a Star.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Creature Comforts

0
This will be the summer to remember… Izzy has broken off her engagement to her no-good fiancee Kieran and is seeking refuge in her childhood home - the sleepy village of Halfhidden ➤ подробнее about Creature Comforts.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon