Total Control


Total Control

Рейтинг: 
The target doesn’t exist When cyber terrorist Fang Bao abruptly reappears after years in hiding, MI6 agent and former SAS trooper Jack Tate is sent to bring him in – but when Fang is assassinated by an unknown assailant, Tate realises he was only a pawn in a plot that threatens to put the whole world in danger. The mission is impossible Now Tate has to uncover a lethal conspiracy that stretches all the way from Germany through the United States and into the dark heart of the jungle in Myanmar. As the enemy hunt down the owners of military secrets that would make them indestructible, Tate must race to identify not only their next target, but the enemy themselves. The war is about to begin… Soon he learns the dark truth at the heart of the global conspiracy. The enemy doesn’t want to just assassinate a world leader; they want to make war – and Tate is the only one who can stop them. The blockbuster new action thriller perfect for fans of James Deegan, Chris Ryan and Lee Child
Total Control
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Total Blackout

0
When the lights go out… British MI6 agent, and former SAS trooper, Jack Tate is trying to escape his past when he witnesses a terrorist attack of unthinkable scale ➤ подробнее about Total Blackout.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Shaw Alex
Издатель: 
HQ


Sunset In Central Park

0
True love can be hard to find. Even when it's been right under your nose all along... After witnessing the fallout of her parent's divorce, love has never been a priority for garden designer Frankie Cole. The only man in her life is her friend Matt-but that's strictly platonic ➤ подробнее about Sunset In Central Park.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Morgan Sarah
Издатель: 
HQ


Second Spring

0
It's time to re-frame menopause. Perimenopause can sometimes feel like the rug has been pulled from under our feet and this can leave us feeling disempowered and lost ➤ подробнее about Second Spring.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Codrington Kate
Издатель: 
HQ


Bosh! How to Live Vegan

0
Save the Planet and Feel Amazing Bosh!, the pioneers of simple, easy and delicious plant-based cooking, are here to make a sustainable and ethical lifestyle accessible to everyone. Bosh ➤ подробнее about Bosh! How to Live Vegan!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Theasby Ian
Firth Henry
Издатель: 
HQ


Skincare. The Ultimate No-Nonsense Guide

0
Straight-talking advice from the Skincare Queen Caroline Hirons is the authority in skincare – and for the first time, she’s sharing her knowledge with the world ➤ подробнее about Skincare. The Ultimate No-Nonsense Guide.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hirons Caroline
Издатель: 
HQ


All for You

0
Meet The Walsh Family Lucy: Loving mother. Devoted wife. And falling to pieces. Aidan: Dedicated father. Faithful husband. And in too deep. Connor: Hardworking son. Loyal friend. But can never tell the truth ➤ подробнее about All for You.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Jensen Louise
Издатель: 
HQ