The Stonecutter


The Stonecutter

Рейтинг: 
The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The remote resort of Fjallbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net. But this was no accidental drowning… Local detective Patrik Hedstrom has just become a father. It is his grim task to discover who could be behind the murder of a child both he and his partner Erica knew well. What he does not know is how the case will reach into the dark heart of Fjallbacka and tear aside its idyllic facade, perhaps forever.
The Stonecutter
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2011
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Gilded Cage

0
A woman who has everything… People would kill to have Faye Adelheim's life. She lives in a beautiful apartment, she has a gorgeous husband who gives her everything she's ever wanted, and she has an adorable daughter who lights up her world. Or does she ➤ подробнее about The Gilded Cage?
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


The Stranger

0
To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash ➤ подробнее about The Stranger.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


Sweet Revenge

0
Two gripping novellas from the No.1 international bestselling author Women Without Mercy Ingrid gave up her career to support her husband. Now he's having an affair. Birgitta is avoiding the doctor. No one can see the bruises her husband leaves. Victoria left Russia to marry a man she met online ➤ подробнее about Sweet Revenge.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


The Preacher

0
The second psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. In the fishing community of Fjallbacka, life is remote, peaceful – and for some, tragically short ➤ подробнее about The Preacher.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


The Ice Princess

0
The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Now she is his forever. A small town can hide many secrets Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy ➤ подробнее about The Ice Princess.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


Silver Tears

0
A gripping new novel from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg One woman… Faye Adelheim seems to have it all. The head of a global business, she lives in a beautiful villa in Italy with her daughter. But in reality, her life is far from perfect ➤ подробнее about Silver Tears.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins