Skincare. The New Edit


Skincare. The New Edit

Рейтинг: 
Caroline Hirons knows skin. An established industry expert and aesthetician, she knows what works, what doesn’t, what you need and what you absolutely do not. Whether you are a skincare pro or overwhelmed by information, Skincare: The New Edit covers where to start, how to build a routine, ingredients to look for and things to avoid, whatever your age, skin concerns or budget. Fully revised and updated, this book is packed with all the latest skincare recommendations, brands and techniques… and no nonsense. Including: Brand new photography All new product recommendations Industry updates Fully restructured for maximum usability New sections on black skin, SPF, maskne, perimenopause and menopause
Skincare. The New Edit
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Skincare. The Ultimate No-Nonsense Guide

0
Straight-talking advice from the Skincare Queen Caroline Hirons is the authority in skincare – and for the first time, she’s sharing her knowledge with the world ➤ подробнее about Skincare. The Ultimate No-Nonsense Guide.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hirons Caroline
Издатель: 
HQ


The Designs Of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh

0
Ryder Cavanaugh's step-siblings are determined to make their own marks in London society. Seeking fortune and passion, THE CAVANAUGHS will delight readers with their bold exploits. An independent nobleman Lord Randolph Cavanaugh is loyal and devoted-but only to family ➤ подробнее about The Designs Of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Laurens Stephanie
Издатель: 
HQ


Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop

0
Flora loves Christmas more than anything else in the world, so she's gutted when her Scrooge-alike boss fires her from Deck the Halls Christmas emporium. But now she finally has a chance to follow her dreams - and what better place to start than the home of Christmas ➤ подробнее about Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop?
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


The Little Library on Cherry Lane

0
The heart-warming new novel from the author of The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse and The Perfect Christmas Gift. The ideal next read for fans of Cathy Bramley, Rachael Lucas and Heidi Swain! Elsie Martin may lead a quiet life, but working in her beloved local library is enough to make her happy ➤ подробнее about The Little Library on Cherry Lane.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ginger Katie
Издатель: 
HQ


How to be Your Own Therapist. Boost your mood and reduce your anxiety in 10 minutes a day

0
All the benefits of therapy - 10 minutes at a time Let Owen O'Kane, psychotherapist, former NHS Clinical Lead and Sunday Times bestselling author of TEN TO ZEN, show you how anyone can use simple, understandable techniques to unlock better mental health. Modern life is a minefield for stress ➤ подробнее about How to be Your Own Therapist. Boost your mood and reduce your anxiety in 10 minutes a day.
Издание книги
Автор: 
O`Kane Owen
Издатель: 
HQ


This Lovely City

0
The drinks are flowing. The music is playing. But the party can’t last. With the Blitz over and London reeling from war, jazz musician Lawrie Matthews has answered England’s call for help ➤ подробнее about This Lovely City.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hare Louise
Издатель: 
HQ
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке