Rough Music


Rough Music

Рейтинг: 
A gripping and unnerving story of a family's secrets and lies, from the bestselling author of 'Notes from an Exhibition' and 'A Perfectly Good Man'.
Rough Music
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2009
Издатель: 

Интернет-магазины

Интересные книги:



Winner Stands Alone

0
The Winner Stands Alone is the enthralling new novel by the incomparable Paulo Coelho. The story is set during the Cannes International Film Festival and the entire action plays out over 24 hours. Igor is a wealthy Russian businessman ➤ подробнее about Winner Stands Alone.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Coelho Paulo
Издатель: 
Harper Collins UK
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Song of Ice and Fire 1: Game of Thrones (Ned)

0
HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A GAME OF THRONES is the first volume in the series ➤ подробнее about Song of Ice and Fire 1: Game of Thrones (Ned).
Издание книги
Автор: 
Martin George R. R.
Издатель: 
Harper Collins UK
Серия: 
Ice and Fire
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


With My Body

0
For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY; the author of sensational bestseller THE BRIDE STRIPPED BARE returns with a powerful tale of marriage and desire. "There's something incredibly erotic about a woman" - his voice drops into breath, he can barely say it - "bound. Hidden," he continues. "Wrapped ➤ подробнее about With My Body.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Gemmell Nikki
Издатель: 
Harper Collins UK
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


The Ice Twins

0
One of Sarah's daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL* A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN ➤ подробнее about The Ice Twins.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Tremayne S. K.
Издатель: 
Harper Collins UK
Серия: 
The International bestseller
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Reservoir 13/ Winner of The 2017 Costa Novel Award

0
WINNER OF THE 2017 COSTA NOVEL AWARD A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE YEAR AN FT BOOK OF THE YEAR A TLS BOOK OF THE YEAR A TELEGRAPH BOOK OF THE YEAR From the award-winning author of If Nobody Speaks of Remarkable Things. Reservoir 13 tells the story of many lives haunted by one family's loss ➤ подробнее about Reservoir 13/ Winner of The 2017 Costa Novel Award.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McGregor Jon
Издатель: 
Harper Collins UK
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Witch of Portobello  (A)

0
This is the story of Athena, or Sherine, to give her the name she was baptised with. Her life is pieced together through a series of recorded interviews with those people who knew her well or hardly at all – parents, colleagues, teachers, friends, acquaintances, her ex-husband ➤ подробнее about Witch of Portobello (A).
Издание книги
Автор: 
Coelho Paulo
Издатель: 
Harper Collins UK
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке