Right to Kill


Right to Kill

Рейтинг: 
On a Thursday night in February, DS Joe Romano finds himself back on home turf in Wortley, West Leeds. He's following up on the disappearance of drug dealer Craig Shaw. It's the start of a case that could make or break Romano's career. Because Shaw is about to go from missing to murdered. While some don't think Shaw's killer should be brought to justice, Romano believes every life counts. But he's running out of time. The killer is ready to strike again. And Romano will be forced to question whether anyone has the right to kill.
Right to Kill
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



To the Grave

0
A gripping crime thriller set in Yorkshire, perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Ian Rankin. Will the truth be buried with the dead? When DS Joe Romano first meets Ana Dobrescu she’s nervous, in serious danger, and clearly needs help. The next time Romano sees her, she’s dead ➤ подробнее about To the Grave.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Barlow John
Издатель: 
HQ


Family For Beginners

0
Who says you can't choose your family? When Flora falls in love with Jack, suddenly she's not only handling a very cranky teenager, but she's also living in the shadow of Jack's perfect, immortalised wife, Becca ➤ подробнее about Family For Beginners.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Morgan Sarah
Издатель: 
HQ


The Little Book of Bananas

0
Over 80 Delicious Ideas for Your Favourite Banana Recipes Sweet or savoury, the humble banana can be elevated to new heights to create innovative and mouth-watering dishes. Rustle up a scrumptious red Thai banana curry or some delectable green banana fries ➤ подробнее about The Little Book of Bananas.
Издание книги
Автор: 
El-Arifi Sally
Издатель: 
HQ


Christmas Hope for the Steel Girls

0
With the country at war, can they come together this winter? Winter, 1939 As December draws nearer and with her family facing their first Christmas without Bert, Nancy is desperately trying to keep up her children's spirits and her own ➤ подробнее about Christmas Hope for the Steel Girls.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Rawlins Michelle
Издатель: 
HQ


The Prison Doctor. Women Inside

0
From the Sunday Times bestselling author Dr Amanda Brown. Insights into the world of a Prison Doctor, this time taking us deeper into the walls of Bronzefield, the UK’s biggest women’s prison ➤ подробнее about The Prison Doctor. Women Inside.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Brown Amanda
Издатель: 
HQ


Such a Good Mother

0
Rose O’Connell aspires to be the perfect mother. And when she receives an unexpected invitation into The Circle, an elite clique of beautiful, wealthy and connected mums at her son’s exclusive school, it seems her dreams are about to come true ➤ подробнее about Such a Good Mother.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Takhar Helen Monks
Издатель: 
HQ