The Rebel's Revenge


The Rebel's Revenge

Рейтинг: 
Even when ex-SAS major Ben Hope is taking a holiday, trouble seems to find him. What started as a relaxing trip to the Deep South spirals into a nightmare when he's wrongly accused of a vicious murder and forced to go on the run. Target of a state-wide manhunt, the only way Ben can prove his innocence is to unearth a long-forgotten secret and track down the killers who slaughtered an innocent woman in a vendetta dating back generations. His quest takes him into the wild heart of Louisiana's swampland, where all hell's about to break loose. The bad guys will soon discover they made a big mistake… The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…
The Rebel's Revenge
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2018
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Lost Relic

0
A web of deceit. And Ben Hope is caught up in the mayhem… Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy - and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet ➤ подробнее about The Lost Relic.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


The Pretender's Gold

0
The new Ben Hope thriller in the series which has sold millions of copies around the world When things get rough, we should all have a friend like Ben Hope… Retired army sergeant Boonzie McCulloch travels to the wintry Highlands of Scotland to help a relative in danger, but is soon deeper in it h ➤ подробнее about The Pretender's Goldi
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


Valley of Death

0
This time it’s personal… People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows ➤ подробнее about Valley of Death.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


House of War

0
A deadly terror plot. A race against the clock. Will evil prevail? Following a chance encounter with a terrified young woman in the streets of Paris, former SAS soldier Ben Hope finds himself hurled into a violent new mission involving murder, international terrorism and stolen historic artifacts ➤ подробнее about House of War.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


The Pandemic Plot

0
The gripping new Ben Hope thriller from the Number One bestseller ➤ подробнее about The Pandemic Plot.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


The Devil’s Kingdom

0
Has Ben Hope finally met his match? The adventure began in Star of Africa, now ex-SAS major Ben Hope is in the most desperate situation of his life… Held hostage by a despicable tyrant in the heart of Africa, it's not looking good for Ben Hope ➤ подробнее about The Devil’s Kingdom.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon