Raven Winter


Raven Winter

Рейтинг: 
The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal and Otters' Moon. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Gill Lewis. A brand new novel from Susanna Bailey – the bestselling author of Snow Foal and a new star of middle grade contemporary fiction. Ever since Billie’s kind and nature-loving dad went to prison, her life has lost its shine. And now, Mum’s new boyfriend has moved in and home is full of sharp-glass silences. Billie’s never felt more alone. Until one day she discovers an injured young raven and in nursing him back to life, Billie finds friendship, hope and a letter that might bring her one step closer to reuniting with Dad. Raven Winter is the story of friendship, family and the belief in a very special relationship with a young raven set against the beautiful and the wintery backdrop of the Yorkshire Dales.
Raven Winter
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Snow Foal

0
The perfect children's book to curl up with and begin the new year. A beautiful and heart-wrenching middle grade debut for kids aged 9 to 11, full of love, healing, friendship and hope. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's Tracey Beaker, Cathy Cassidy, Pax and Gill Lewis ➤ подробнее about Snow Foal.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Bailey Susanna
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Sam Wu is Not Afraid of Space!

0
Sam Wu is not afraid of many things. Definitely not ghosts, sharks, the dark, spiders or EVEN zombies! But space, well … When Sam gets the chance to go to Space Camp with his friends this summer, he has never been more excited ➤ подробнее about Sam Wu is Not Afraid of Space!.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Tsang Kevin
Tsang Katie
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


A Pocketful of Stars

0
A magical middle grade book about family, friendship and finding out who you are, full of emotion and a secret fantasy world to discover. Perfect for 10 year olds and fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Ross Welford, Kiran Millwood-Hargrave and The House with Chicken Legs ➤ подробнее about A Pocketful of Stars.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Bushby Aisha
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Flat Stanley and the Haunted House. Level 2

0
A spooky but funny story about Jeff Brown's Flat Stanley - everyone's favourite flat boy - perfect for children learning to read. Stanley and his brother Arthur are going to their school's Halloween party ➤ подробнее about Flat Stanley and the Haunted House. Level 2.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Brown Jeff
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
Reading Ladder
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


More Naughty Little Sister Stories

0
My naughty little sister is always getting in trouble. This time she refuses to have her photo taken and shows off in front of Harry. Will she ever learn to be good ➤ подробнее about More Naughty Little Sister Stories?
Издание книги
Автор: 
Edwards Dorothy
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Broken Ear

0
One of the most iconic characters in children’s books Herge’s classic comic book creation Tintin is one of the most iconic characters in children’s books. These highly collectible editions of the original 24 adventures will delight Tintin fans old and new ➤ подробнее about The Broken Ear.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Herge
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
The Adventures of Tintin
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке