Pokemon Brain Teasers


Pokemon Brain Teasers

Рейтинг: 
Become the ultimate Pokemon trainer with this brain-busting puzzle book! Put your skills to the test with over 70 word, number and logic puzzles for Pokemon fans. Work your way through the puzzles and become the ultimate brain-buster of them all. Featuring all your favourite Pokemon including Pikachu, Psyduck, Bulbasaur, Togepi and Squirtle, plus new characters from the Galar region. With over 70 brain-teasing puzzles, you've gotta solve em' all!
Pokemon Brain Teasers
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Big Book of Engines

0
The Big Book of Engines is what every Thomas fan needs! Inside you'll find everything there is to know about Thomas and his engine friends on the Island of Sodor: fun facts, Thomas trivia and railway rivalry ➤ подробнее about The Big Book of Engines.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Stead Emily
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
Thomas & Friends


Meet the Pups Sticker Activity

0
An action packed, character-led sticker and activity book filled with pup profiles and activities from all your favourite Paw Patrol puppies! Join the Paw Patrol adventure by adding stickers to each spread to help tell the story. Packed with 50 stickers of all your favourite PAW Patrol Pups ➤ подробнее about Meet the Pups Sticker Activity!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Stead Emily
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
Paw Patrol


Mr. Men: The Night Before Christmas

0
It's the night before Christmas and all through the Mr Men houses not a creature is stirring, but in the sky overhead there are some very special visitors on their way. Be enchanted by this magical Christmas story from the world of Mr Men ➤ подробнее about Mr. Men: The Night Before Christmas!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hargreaves Roger
Hargreaves Adam
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Raven Winter

0
The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal and Otters' Moon. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Gill Lewis. A brand new novel from Susanna Bailey – the bestselling author of Snow Foal and a new star of middle grade contemporary fiction ➤ подробнее about Raven Winter.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Bailey Susanna
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Winnie-the-Pooh. H is for Honey. An ABC Book

0
An essential ABC board book for your toddler's growing library. Join Winnie-the-Pooh and friends in H is for Honey. Toddlers will love this chunky board that takes them through the alphabet with recognisable objects and characters ➤ подробнее about Winnie-the-Pooh. H is for Honey. An ABC Book.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Oku Rebecca
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
Winnie-the-Pooh


Happy Birthday, Thomas!

0
A birthday themed story, based on Three Cheers for Thomas! When Bertie won't race with him and the Fat Controller sends him to the Steamworks, Thomas thinks he's not a Really Useful Engine anymore ➤ подробнее about Happy Birthday, Thomas!.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Awdry Reverend W.
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
Thomas & Friends