Persons Unknown


Persons Unknown

Рейтинг: 
A brutal murder. A detective with no one left to trust. A Young Man Murdered A city banker bleeds to death yards from a Cambridgeshire police headquarters. A Detective Out Of Her Depth DI Manon Bradshaw's world is turned upside down when the victim turns out to be closer to her than she could have guessed. Who Should She Believe? When even her trusted colleagues turn their backs on her, it's time to contemplate the unthinkable: are those she holds dear capable of murder? Manon Bradshaw is back.
Persons Unknown
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2018
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Remain Silent

0
A tragic death. A town filled with secrets. A Nameless Body A young man is found hanging from a tree, with nothing to identify him. No Leads To Follow Was he driven to suicide, or was he silenced? Somebody knows, but they're not saying. Who's next ➤ подробнее about Remain Silent?
Издание книги
Автор: 
Steiner Susie
Издатель: 
The Borough Press


Missing, Presumed

0
72 Hours To Find Her… A Missing Girl Edith Hind is gone, leaving just her coat, a smear of blood and a half-open door. A Desperate Family Each of her friends and relatives has a version of the truth. But none quite adds up. A Detective At Breaking Point The press grows hungrier by the day ➤ подробнее about Missing, Presumed.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Steiner Susie
Издатель: 
The Borough Press


The Other Half of Augusta Hope

0
Augusta Hope has never felt like she fits in. At six, she’s memorising the dictionary. At seven, she’s correcting her teachers. At eight, she spins the globe and picks her favourite country on the sound of its name: Burundi ➤ подробнее about The Other Half of Augusta Hope.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Glen Joanna
Издатель: 
The Borough Press
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Black Mamba Boy

0
For fans of Half of a Yellow Sun, a stunning novel set in 1930s Somalia spanning a decade of war and upheaval, all seen through the eyes of a small boy alone in the world. Aden,1935; a city vibrant, alive, and full of hidden dangers. And home to Jama, a ten year-old boy ➤ подробнее about Black Mamba Boy.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mohamed Nadifa
Издатель: 
The Borough Press
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Eggshells

0
A modern Irish literary gem for anyone who has felt like the odd one out. Vivian is an oddball ➤ подробнее about Eggshells.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lally Caitriona
Издатель: 
The Borough Press
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


The Palace of Curiosities

0
A luminous and bewitching debut novel that is perfect for fans of Angela Carter. Set in Victorian London, it follows the fortunes of Eve, the Lion-Faced Girl and Abel, the Flayed Man. A magical realism delight. Before Eve is born, her mother goes to the circus ➤ подробнее about The Palace of Curiosities.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Garland Rosie
Издатель: 
The Borough Press