The Painted Dragon


The Painted Dragon

Рейтинг: 
A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder Most Unladylike series. When a priceless painting is stolen, our dauntless heroines Sophie and Lil find themselves faced with forgery, trickery and deceit on all sides! Be amazed as the brave duo pit their wits against this perilous puzzle! Marvel at their cunning plan to unmask the villain and prove themselves detectives to be reckoned with – no matter what dangers lie ahead … It’s their most perilous adventure yet!
The Painted Dragon
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2017
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Spies in St. Petersburg

0
With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg ➤ подробнее about Spies in St. Petersburg?
Издание книги
Автор: 
Woodfine Katherine
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Jewelled Moth

0
A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens. The follow up to Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel, The Clockwork Sparrow ➤ подробнее about The Jewelled Moth.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Woodfine Katherine
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Peril in Paris

0
The first in a brand new series by bestselling Sinclair's Mysteries author Katherine Woodfine. All Aboard The Train To Paris! It's 1911, and the young detectives of Taylor & Rose are turning their talents to espionage ➤ подробнее about Peril in Paris.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Woodfine Katherine
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Clockwork Sparrow

0
Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel. A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, Chris Riddell's Goth Girl and Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series ➤ подробнее about The Clockwork Sparrow.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Woodfine Katherine
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Nightfall in New York

0
The fourth and final adventure in the brilliant Taylor & Rose series by bestselling author, Katherine Woodfine ➤ подробнее about Nightfall in New York.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Woodfine Katherine
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Mr. Men: Winter Wonderland

0
The Mr Men are having a wonderful time at this year's Winter Wonderland fair. Everyone except for Mr Tickle, who can't seem to tickle anybody. Not the carol singers, or the toffee apple seller, or even Mr Dizzy on the Ferris wheel! No fun at all ➤ подробнее about Mr. Men: Winter Wonderland!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hargreaves Roger
Hargreaves Adam
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке