One for Sorrow


One for Sorrow

Рейтинг: 
One for sorrow, two for joy Edinburgh is gripped by the greatest terror it has ever known: a lone bomber is targeting victims across the city, and no one is safe. Three for a girl, four for a boy In their jobs, DCI Ava Turner and DI Luc Callanach deal with death every day. But when it becomes clear that every bomb is a trap designed to kill them too, the possibility of facing it themselves starts to feel all too real. Five for silver, six for gold With the body count rising daily and the bomber's methods becoming ever more horrifying, Ava and Luc must race to find out who is behind the attacks - or pay the ultimate price… Seven for a secret never to be told… With twists and turns you'll never see coming, prepare to be gripped by this devastatingly good thriller. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and MJ Arlidge.
One for Sorrow
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Shadow Man

0
The Shadow Man is a twisty crime thriller that will leave you gasping for more. It's the first standalone book from the bestselling author of the Perfect series, Helen Fields. He collects his victims. But he doesn't keep them safe… Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat ➤ подробнее about The Shadow Man.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Fields Helen
Издатель: 
Avon


The Last Girl to Die

0
In search of a new life, seventeen-year-old Adriana Clark's family moves to the ancient, ocean-battered Isle of Mull, far off the coast of Scotland. Then she goes missing. Faced with hostile locals and indifferent police, her desperate parents turn to private investigator Sadie Levesque ➤ подробнее about The Last Girl to Die.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Fields Helen
Издатель: 
Avon


The Serial Killer's Daughter

0
Is murder in the blood? In a sleepy Devon village, a woman is taken from the streets. Local vet Jenny is horrified. This kind of thing doesn’t happen here. But it’s not the first time she’s been so close to a crime scene ➤ подробнее about The Serial Killer's Daughter.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hunter Alice
Издатель: 
Avon


Edie’s Home for Strays

0
On the Home Front, one girl is determined to make a difference. But Edie's hopes of serving overseas are dashed when she's sent to be a Land Girl in a sleepy Cumbrian village. Prue has shut the world out since her son went away to fight ➤ подробнее about Edie’s Home for Strays.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Taylor Gracie
Издатель: 
Avon


The Baby Group

0
Her life was perfect. Until the video. Scarlett’s golden life suddenly unravels when someone sends a shocking video of her to everyone she knows. The only people who claim they haven’t seen it are the friends in her new mothers’ group: Cora, Emma and Asha ➤ подробнее about The Baby Group.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Corcoran Caroline
Издатель: 
Avon


Here’s Looking At You

0
A laugh-out-loud read from the Sunday Times bestselling author of If I Never Met You Anna Alessi - history expert, possessor of a lot of hair and an occasionally filthy mouth - seeks nice man for intelligent conversation and Mills & Boon moments ➤ подробнее about Here’s Looking At You.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McFarlane Mhairi
Издатель: 
Avon