No Place Like Home


No Place Like Home

Рейтинг: 
Home really is where the heart is... When Molly receives a call telling her that her grandfather is ill, she hurries home to Sweetgrass, Montana. She doesn't give the stranger on the phone a second thought...until she arrives at her grandfather's ranch to find that Sam Dakota is virtually impossible to avoid. Molly isn't the only one with questions about Sam's presence in Sweetgrass, where strangers are few and far between. Yet, despite the warning signs, Molly can't deny her attraction to her grandfather's enigmatic ranch hand. That is, until her grandfather announces that Molly must marry Sam! Moving home was one thing...matrimony is quite another! But Molly's grandfather has always known what's best for her...hasn't he?
No Place Like Home
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2016
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Killing of Polly Carter

0
Supermodel Polly Carter was famed for her looks and party-girl lifestyle. Now she's dead, apparently having thrown herself from the clifftop near her home on the island of Saint-Marie ➤ подробнее about The Killing of Polly Carter.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Thorogood Robert
Издатель: 
Mira


Silver Linings

0
Every cloud has a silver lining, even when it seems difficult to find. Since opening the Rose Harbor Inn, Jo Marie Rose has met fascinating people from all walks of life, but none have piqued her interest quite like handyman Mark Taylor ➤ подробнее about Silver Linings.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Macomber Debbie
Издатель: 
Arrow books


House of Shadows

0
For fans of Barbara Erskine and Kate Morton comes an unforgettable novel about three women and the power one lie can have over history. London, 1662: There was something the Winter Queen needed to tell him. She fought for the strength to speak. 'The crystal mirror is a danger ➤ подробнее about House of Shadows.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cornick Nicola
Издатель: 
Mira


If Not for You

0
Sometimes, just one person can change your whole world... If not for her loving but controlling parents, Beth might never have taken charge of her life. If not for her friend Nichole, Beth would never have met Sam Carney – a tattooed mechanic who is her conservative parents' worst nightmare ➤ подробнее about If Not for You.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Macomber Debbie
Издатель: 
Arrow books


Kommandant's Girl

0
Based in part on actual events, Kommandant's Girl is a compelling tale of love and courage in a dangerous and desperate times ➤ подробнее about Kommandant's Girl.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Jenoff Pam
Издатель: 
Mira


The Inn at Rose Harbour

0
The Rose Harbour Inn welcomes you to Cedar Cove… From the minute she sees the Rose Harbour Inn, Jo Marie Barlow knows that this is the place that will help her find the peace she craves. And if the inn can comfort her, surely it can offer the same refuge to her first two guests ➤ подробнее about The Inn at Rose Harbour.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Macomber Debbie
Издатель: 
Arrow books