Nanny Needed


Nanny Needed

Рейтинг: 
When Sarah Larsen answers the Bird family’s advertisement, her life changes overnight. The job seems like a dream come true: nannying in a glamorous penthouse apartment with a salary that adds several zeroes to her income. Sarah signs the contract binding her to complete secrecy without a second thought. These are important people, after all – they can't be too careful about who they let into their home. All is well until events in Sarah’s life begin to take a sinister turn and the trail leads back to the Birds. She soon realises there's something very strange about the family. But by then, is it too late for her? A completely gripping psychological thriller from the author of the number one bestseller The Stepdaughter. Perfect for fans of The Nanny, The Couple Next Door and The Family Upstairs.
Nanny Needed
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Dark Tide

0
Bestselling phenomenon Simon McCleave is back with a gripping, atmospheric new crime thriller series set on the Isle of Anglesey. Will there be blood in the water? Three years ago, DCI Laura Hart was the top Hostage and Crisis Negotiator for the Greater Manchester Police ➤ подробнее about The Dark Tide.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McCleave Simon
Издатель: 
Avon


Edie’s Home for Strays

0
On the Home Front, one girl is determined to make a difference. But Edie's hopes of serving overseas are dashed when she's sent to be a Land Girl in a sleepy Cumbrian village. Prue has shut the world out since her son went away to fight ➤ подробнее about Edie’s Home for Strays.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Taylor Gracie
Издатель: 
Avon


The Berlin Girl

0
Berlin, 1938: It’s the height of summer, and Germany is on the brink of war. When fledgling reporter Georgie Young is posted to Berlin, alongside fellow Londoner Max Spender, she knows they are entering the eye of the storm ➤ подробнее about The Berlin Girl.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Robotham Mandy
Издатель: 
Avon


A Daughter's Disgrace

0
A heartrending story of family shame from Sunday Times bestseller, Kitty Neale. A gritty London tale, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nadine Dorries and Maureen Lee ➤ подробнее about A Daughter's Disgrace.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Neale Kitty
Издатель: 
Avon


The Vatican Secret

0
An ancient relic. A deadly enemy. A secret he’ll protect with his life… When ex-MI5 operative Joe Mason is sent to Rome to guard an elderly professor and his daughter, he thinks he’s in for an easy ride ➤ подробнее about The Vatican Secret.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Leadbeater David
Издатель: 
Avon


The Dressmaker's Secret

0
1941, Nazi-occupied Paris: In the glamorous Ritz hotel there is a woman with a dangerous secret... As Coco Chanel's assistant, Adele lives side by side with German officers in the splendour of The Ritz hotel. But Adele has a secret ➤ подробнее about The Dressmaker's Secret.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cook Lorna
Издатель: 
Avon