Minecraft. Mobs Rule!


Minecraft. Mobs Rule!

Рейтинг: 
Book two in the new Official Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ - the Stonesword Saga Something has turned the Evoker King to stone, and elements of his code have turned into new and terrible bosses that threaten the digital world of Minecraft. Now Po, Harper and their friends must travel deep into underground and into a web of danger to face the one of them. But that's the easy part, because in the real world, Po decides to run for class president and before he knows it, the ground feels like it is opening under his feet and his popularity is about to plummet!
Minecraft. Mobs Rule!
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Minecraft Blockopedia

0
Bursting with facts on over 600 unique blocks! Minecraft continues to grow every year and Minecraft Blockopedia: Updated Edition catalogues every single block in the game ➤ подробнее about Minecraft Blockopedia.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mojang AB
Издатель: 
Farshore
Серия: 
Minecraft
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Winnie-the-Pooh: Pooh Goes Visiting

0
…When Rabbit said, ‘Honey or condensed milk with your bread?’ Pooh was so excited that he said ‘Both’. Winnie-the-Pooh always likes a little something to eat, but when he goes to visit Rabbit he finds he can’t quite make it out the door ➤ подробнее about Winnie-the-Pooh: Pooh Goes Visiting.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Milne A. A.
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Winnie-the-Pooh. Piglet Meets A Heffalump

0
"Oh, dear, oh, dear, oh, dear!" said Piglet to himself. And he wanted to run away. But somehow having got so near, he felt that he must just see what a Heffalump was like ➤ подробнее about Winnie-the-Pooh. Piglet Meets A Heffalump.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Milne A. A.
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Last Kids on Earth

0
Meet Jack Sullivan, self-described as a late-blooming, slow-developing 13-year-old who has so far survived the zombie apocalypse by hiding out in his treehouse ➤ подробнее about The Last Kids on Earth.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Brallier Max
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Little Prince

0
Few books have been as universally cherished by children and adults alike as The Little Prince. A beautiful gift edition of this touching and wise classic children's book, with the original translation by Katherine Woods and full-colour illustrations ➤ подробнее about The Little Prince.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Saint-Exupery Antoine de
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Jewelled Moth

0
A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens. The follow up to Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel, The Clockwork Sparrow ➤ подробнее about The Jewelled Moth.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Woodfine Katherine
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке