Love, Almost


Love, Almost

Рейтинг: 
Chloe and Jack are soulmates. But life has other plans… Chloe is deliriously in love for the very first time. But when Jack, her boyfriend of five months, is killed in a tragic accident, she is left reeling. Their relationship was amazing – but it never really had the chance to get started. Grieving but determined, Chloe decides to live life for the both of them and makes her way through the list of things they’d planned to do together – this time on her own. A heartwarming read about falling in love and finding yourself again after loss, from the author of Never Saw You Coming. Perfect for fans of Me Before You and PS, I Love You.
Love, Almost
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Dark Tide

0
Bestselling phenomenon Simon McCleave is back with a gripping, atmospheric new crime thriller series set on the Isle of Anglesey. Will there be blood in the water? Three years ago, DCI Laura Hart was the top Hostage and Crisis Negotiator for the Greater Manchester Police ➤ подробнее about The Dark Tide.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McCleave Simon
Издатель: 
Avon


The Midnight Killing

0
She’d cycled this way hundreds of times before, every twist and turn familiar. She didn’t know this would be the last ➤ подробнее about The Midnight Killing.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Dempsey Sharon
Издатель: 
Avon


The Berlin Girl

0
Berlin, 1938: It’s the height of summer, and Germany is on the brink of war. When fledgling reporter Georgie Young is posted to Berlin, alongside fellow Londoner Max Spender, she knows they are entering the eye of the storm ➤ подробнее about The Berlin Girl.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Robotham Mandy
Издатель: 
Avon


A Daughter's Disgrace

0
A heartrending story of family shame from Sunday Times bestseller, Kitty Neale. A gritty London tale, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nadine Dorries and Maureen Lee ➤ подробнее about A Daughter's Disgrace.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Neale Kitty
Издатель: 
Avon


The Vatican Secret

0
An ancient relic. A deadly enemy. A secret he’ll protect with his life… When ex-MI5 operative Joe Mason is sent to Rome to guard an elderly professor and his daughter, he thinks he’s in for an easy ride ➤ подробнее about The Vatican Secret.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Leadbeater David
Издатель: 
Avon


The Dressmaker's Secret

0
1941, Nazi-occupied Paris: In the glamorous Ritz hotel there is a woman with a dangerous secret... As Coco Chanel's assistant, Adele lives side by side with German officers in the splendour of The Ritz hotel. But Adele has a secret ➤ подробнее about The Dressmaker's Secret.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cook Lorna
Издатель: 
Avon