The Lost Relic


The Lost Relic

Рейтинг: 
A web of deceit. And Ben Hope is caught up in the mayhem… Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy - and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet. Ben's involvement with the boy's family runs deeper as he witnesses their brutal murder at a gallery robbery. A seemingly worthless Goya sketch was the principal target in the bloodbath heist. Now it's up to Ben to find out the truth behind the elusive painting. Wrongly accused of murder and forced to go on the run, he must get to the heart of the conspiracy while he still has the chance… The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…
The Lost Relic
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2016
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



House of War

0
A deadly terror plot. A race against the clock. Will evil prevail? Following a chance encounter with a terrified young woman in the streets of Paris, former SAS soldier Ben Hope finds himself hurled into a violent new mission involving murder, international terrorism and stolen historic artifacts ➤ подробнее about House of War.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


Valley of Death

0
This time it’s personal… People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows ➤ подробнее about Valley of Death.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


The Pandemic Plot

0
The gripping new Ben Hope thriller from the Number One bestseller ➤ подробнее about The Pandemic Plot.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


The Rebel's Revenge

0
Even when ex-SAS major Ben Hope is taking a holiday, trouble seems to find him. What started as a relaxing trip to the Deep South spirals into a nightmare when he's wrongly accused of a vicious murder and forced to go on the run ➤ подробнее about The Rebel's Revenge.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


The Devil’s Kingdom

0
Has Ben Hope finally met his match? The adventure began in Star of Africa, now ex-SAS major Ben Hope is in the most desperate situation of his life… Held hostage by a despicable tyrant in the heart of Africa, it's not looking good for Ben Hope ➤ подробнее about The Devil’s Kingdom.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


The Cassandra Sanction

0
A tragic death. A grieving brother. A plot to deceive the entire world… Ex-SAS major and kidnap recovery specialist Ben Hope is looking for peace in a quiet Spanish town. What he gets instead is the kind of trouble that only a man like him can handle ➤ подробнее about The Cassandra Sanction.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon