Kittens on Dinosaurs


Kittens on Dinosaurs

Рейтинг: 
A daring dinosaur adventure and tale of purr-severance - with hilarious super cute kittens! They're adorable! They're daring! They're kittens who love to climb things! And they won't give up until they've achieved their ultimate climbing dream: scaling the huge and super scary dinosaurs on nearby Dinosaur Island. Are these intrepid kittens up to the challenge? And are the dinosaurs really as scary as they look?! A deliciously funny story with a mischievous twist - perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Peter Brown.
Kittens on Dinosaurs
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2020
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Gus the Famous Football Cat (Reading Ladder Level

0
A funny and heartwarming story about a girl and her pet cat, who becomes a World Cup celebrity! There's a football challenge at Yusra's school and everyone wants to win. Which class can find the best way to predict England's World Cup results? Yusra has an idea - her pet cat Gus could help ➤ подробнее about Gus the Famous Football Cat (Reading Ladder Level!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Palmer Tom
Издатель: 
Egmont Books
Серия: 
Reading Ladder
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Little Miss Neat

0
The bestselling children's books series for over 50 years! Little Miss Neat likes everything in her house to be just right, so when Mr Muddle comes for a visit things don't exactly go to plan ➤ подробнее about Little Miss Neat!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hargreaves Roger
Издатель: 
Egmont Books
Серия: 
Little Miss Classic Library


Mr. Men Walter the Worm

0
The bestselling children's books series for over 50 years! Walter, the Mr Men worm, has now got his very own story! Not any old story, but a story all about Walter. No Mr Men to cramp his style, or Little Miss to take the attention ➤ подробнее about Mr. Men Walter the Worm.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hargreaves Adam
Издатель: 
Egmont Books


The Castafiore Emerald

0
One of the most iconic characters in children’s books When Captain Haddock meets a palm reader, he dismisses a forewarning about a beautiful lady’s stolen jewels ➤ подробнее about The Castafiore Emerald.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Herge
Издатель: 
Egmont Books
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Shatter Me 3: Ignite Me

0
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows ➤ подробнее about Shatter Me 3: Ignite Me.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mafi Tahereh
Издатель: 
Egmont Books
Серия: 
Shatter me
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


What's for dinner, Mr. Gum?

0
Shabba me whiskers! It's a bold new look for Mr Gum, the best-selling cult classic, ready for a new generation of nibbleheads. Mr Gum's back! But what's he up to this time? Oh, dreadful things my friends, dreadful things indeed ➤ подробнее about What's for dinner, Mr. Gum?.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Stanton Andy
Издатель: 
Egmont Books
Серия: 
Mr Gum
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке