The Italian Job


The Italian Job

Рейтинг: 
Dream job. Dream house. Fake fiance. A year in a gorgeous Italian castle… When Anna Roberts’ life implodes, an online search leads her to an ad for the ultimate dream job – management of a gorgeous castle on the shores of Lake Como, accommodation included. The only catch? Anna can’t do it alone… …With the last man on earth she’d choose! The castle owners will only accept a couple as caretakers, which means Anna needs a man on her arm at the interview. Enter her neighbour, Jake Tucker. Though Anna and Jake have never seen eye-to-eye, Jake’s had a rough few years and an escape to Italy sounds ideal. Yet, when they get the job and jet off, Anna and Jake face an unexpected challenge. Pretending to be a couple is difficult … but pretending the tension simmering between them doesn’t exist is quickly proving impossible!
The Italian Job
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Beach Reads Book Club

0
When Lottie Watt is unceremoniously booted out of her uptight book club for not following the rules, she decides to throw the rulebook out the window and start her own club - one where conversation, gin and cake take precedent over actually having read the book ➤ подробнее about The Beach Reads Book Club!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Freeman Kathryn
Издатель: 
One More Chapter


The Bletchley Women

0
A stunning new historical novel perfect for fans of Kate Quinn! From debutante to farmer's daughter all roads lead to Bletchley… In a different world, Evie Milton would have accepted her fate, married an aristocrat, and become the doyenne of one of England's finest estates, just like her mother ➤ подробнее about The Bletchley Women.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Adrian Patricia
Издатель: 
One More Chapter


Eudora Honeysett is Quite Well, Thank You

0
Eudora Honeysett is done - with all of it. Having seen first-hand what a prolonged illness can create, the eighty-five-year-old has no intention of leaving things to chance. With one call to a clinic in Switzerland she takes her life into her own hands ➤ подробнее about Eudora Honeysett is Quite Well, Thank You.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lyons Annie
Издатель: 
One More Chapter
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


A Sunrise over Bali

0
Home is where the heart is . . . When Jaelee Tan leaves her high-flying PR job in Miami for a sabbatical in Bali, the last thing she expects is for it to become permanent. But when her boss demands the trip be cut short, Jae does the only thing she can think of and quits on the spot ➤ подробнее about A Sunrise over Bali.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Barker Sandy
Издатель: 
One More Chapter


The Little Swiss Ski Chalet

0
It’s time to pack your bags and head to the breathtaking, snow-covered peaks of the Swiss Alps for velvety hot chocolates, delicious cheeses and a gorgeous love story… Food technician Mina has always believed that chocolate will solve everything – and it’s just what she needs when her latest relat ➤ подробнее about The Little Swiss Ski Chaleti
Издание книги
Автор: 
Caplin Julie
Издатель: 
One More Chapter


Christmas at Rachel’s Pudding Pantry

0
Cosy up with the new novel in the Pudding Pantry series, full of love, laughter, and plenty of delicious pudding! The first snow is falling over Primrose Farm, the mince pies are warming, and Rachel can't wait to share a kiss under the mistletoe with her gorgeous new flame, Tom ➤ подробнее about Christmas at Rachel’s Pudding Pantry.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Roberts Caroline
Издатель: 
One More Chapter