Hush Hush


Hush Hush

Рейтинг: 
A killer is on the loose, attacking people in places they feel most safe: their workplaces, their homes. It's up to DS Grace Allendale to stop the murders, and prove herself to her new team. All clues lead to local crime family the Steeles, but that's where things get complicated. Because the Steeles aren't just any family, they're Grace's family. Two brothers and two sisters, connected by the violent father only Grace and her mother escaped. To catch the killer, Grace will have to choose between her team and her blood. But who do you trust, when both sides are out to get you?
Hush Hush
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2018
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Tick Tock

0
A gripping new series from million-copy bestseller Mel Sherratt. Tick… In the city of Stoke, a teenage girl is murdered in the middle of the day, her lifeless body abandoned in a field behind her school. Tock… Two days later, a young mother is abducted ➤ подробнее about Tick Tock.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Sherratt Mel
Издатель: 
Avon


The Serial Killer's Daughter

0
Is murder in the blood? In a sleepy Devon village, a woman is taken from the streets. Local vet Jenny is horrified. This kind of thing doesn’t happen here. But it’s not the first time she’s been so close to a crime scene ➤ подробнее about The Serial Killer's Daughter.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Hunter Alice
Издатель: 
Avon


Edie’s Home for Strays

0
On the Home Front, one girl is determined to make a difference. But Edie's hopes of serving overseas are dashed when she's sent to be a Land Girl in a sleepy Cumbrian village. Prue has shut the world out since her son went away to fight ➤ подробнее about Edie’s Home for Strays.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Taylor Gracie
Издатель: 
Avon


The Berlin Girl

0
Berlin, 1938: It’s the height of summer, and Germany is on the brink of war. When fledgling reporter Georgie Young is posted to Berlin, alongside fellow Londoner Max Spender, she knows they are entering the eye of the storm ➤ подробнее about The Berlin Girl.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Robotham Mandy
Издатель: 
Avon


Here’s Looking At You

0
A laugh-out-loud read from the Sunday Times bestselling author of If I Never Met You Anna Alessi - history expert, possessor of a lot of hair and an occasionally filthy mouth - seeks nice man for intelligent conversation and Mills & Boon moments ➤ подробнее about Here’s Looking At You.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McFarlane Mhairi
Издатель: 
Avon


Friends Don't Lie

0
The new addictive, compelling and immersive thriller from Nell Pattison, with enough dark twists to give you whiplash…Fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell will be hooked. My name is Isabella Butterworth. Your name is Isabella Butterworth. We’re around the same age. We live in the same town ➤ подробнее about Friends Don't Lie.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Pattison Nell
Издатель: 
Avon