Hide


Hide

Рейтинг: 
Seven friends. One killer. You can run, but you can’t hide… It’s Boxing Day and your friendship group has planned a hike. You know tensions are running high. You’ve heard the rumours flying around. But this trip is a chance for you to reconnect. As you head into the reserve, everyone is quiet. It almost feels like you’ve imagined the rift. But as the sun sets, you hear a gun shot. One of your group is dead. And someone you know killed them…
Hide
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Friends Don't Lie

0
The new addictive, compelling and immersive thriller from Nell Pattison, with enough dark twists to give you whiplash…Fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell will be hooked. My name is Isabella Butterworth. Your name is Isabella Butterworth. We’re around the same age. We live in the same town ➤ подробнее about Friends Don't Lie.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Pattison Nell
Издатель: 
Avon


The Demon Code

0
An impossible heist. An ancient code. A deadly race against time... High in the Italian alps, cut off from the outside world, sits a chapel battered by winds and icy blizzards. The priests who guard this sacred place have sworn to protect the dangerous treasure that lies within their walls ➤ подробнее about The Demon Code.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Leadbeater David
Издатель: 
Avon


Under the Italian Sun

0
A sun-baked terrace. The rustle of vines. And the clink of wine glasses as the first cork of the evening is popped… Welcome to Italy. A place that holds the answer to Zia-Lucia Costa Chalmers' many questions. Not least, how she ended up with such a mouthful of a name ➤ подробнее about Under the Italian Sun.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Moorcroft Sue
Издатель: 
Avon


Let It Snow

0
This Christmas, the villagers of Middledip are off on a very Swiss adventure… Family means everything to Lily Cortez and her sister Zinnia, and growing up in their non-conventional family unit, they and their two mums couldn’t have been closer ➤ подробнее about Let It Snow.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Moorcroft Sue
Издатель: 
Avon


The Shadow Project

0
Only one man can foil a plot set to change the course of history… Ex-SAS soldier Ben Hope is enjoying life at Le Val, the facility in Northern France where he trains others in the dangerous art of hostage rescue, until a chance incident forces him to take on the role of bodyguard to the Swiss bill ➤ подробнее about The Shadow Projecti
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon


Five Days Missing

0
Having a baby is all about firsts. The first touch. The first kiss. The first cuddle. They mark a lifetime of firsts – including the first goodbye ➤ подробнее about Five Days Missing.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Corcoran Caroline
Издатель: 
Avon