Hidden Treasures


Hidden Treasures

Рейтинг: 
You will love this best-selling novel by Sunday Times best-selling author Fern Britton. The perfect escape to Cornwall, for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie. Helen Merrifield decides to start afresh and put her old life behind her in the picture-postcard Cornish village of Pendruggan. Throwing herself into the local scene, Helen finds herself at the mercy of the rather desperate Vicar, but she is secretly drawn to the brooding local historian, Piran. Meanwhile, Helen’s best friend, Penny, decides that the village is the perfect setting for her new TV series. When the cast and crew descend, the village is thrown into a tizzy, but Helen has her hands full fending off her philandering ex-husband, who seems determined to charm his way back into her bed. Should Helen hold on to the past? Or will Cornwall give her something new to treasure? Pendruggan: A Cornish village with secrets at its heart
Hidden Treasures
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2020
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Daughters of Cornwall

0
Love can last a lifetime. But can it last three? 1918 World War One is over. But Clara’s fight for her family is only just beginning… 1947 Clara’s daughter, Hannah, is in love for the first time – but like her mother before her, she realises that everything comes at a price ➤ подробнее about Daughters of Cornwall.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Britton Fern
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


The Postcard

0
You will love this witty and warm novel from the Sunday Times best-selling author Fern Britton. Secrets. Sisters. The summer that changed everything . . . Life in the Cornish village of Pendruggan isn’t always picture perfect ➤ подробнее about The Postcard.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Britton Fern
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


New Beginnings

0
A warm, witty and wise debut about the ups and downs of life as a TV presenter Christie Lynch’s life is about to change – for ever. A journalist and single mother of two, she can’t believe her luck when she is spotted by a talent agent during an appearance on daytime TV show, Tart Talk ➤ подробнее about New Beginnings.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Britton Fern
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


Coming Home

0
When the only place you want to be is home… When Ella’s beloved grandmother dies, she comes back to the beautiful Cornish coast to heal her heart. There she finds her home again and discovers a new life, and new love … But she also opens a treasure trove of secrets ➤ подробнее about Coming Home.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Britton Fern
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


A Seaside Affair

0
You will love this wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the Sunday Times bestselling novelist. When the residents of the Cornish seaside town of Trevay discover that their much-loved theatre is about to be taken over by coffee chain, Cafe au Lait, they are up in arms ➤ подробнее about A Seaside Affair.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Britton Fern
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


A Good Catch

0
Don't miss this warm and witty novel from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Fern Britton. The perfect Cornish Escape! A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets. Greer Clovelly seems to have it all: beautiful, chic and slender, she's used to getting her own way ➤ подробнее about A Good Catch.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Britton Fern
Издатель: 
HarperCollins