The Gilded Cage


The Gilded Cage

Рейтинг: 
A woman who has everything… People would kill to have Faye Adelheim's life. She lives in a beautiful apartment, she has a gorgeous husband who gives her everything she's ever wanted, and she has an adorable daughter who lights up her world. Or does she? So how is it, then, that Faye now finds herself in a police station? The truth is about to come out… The truth is that Faye's life is far from what it seems. And now she's been caught out. There's no way she's going down without a fight. The only question is - who will escape with their life?
The Gilded Cage
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Ice Princess

0
The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Now she is his forever. A small town can hide many secrets Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy ➤ подробнее about The Ice Princess.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


Silver Tears

0
A gripping new novel from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg One woman… Faye Adelheim seems to have it all. The head of a global business, she lives in a beautiful villa in Italy with her daughter. But in reality, her life is far from perfect ➤ подробнее about Silver Tears.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


The Stranger

0
To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash ➤ подробнее about The Stranger.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


Sweet Revenge

0
Two gripping novellas from the No.1 international bestselling author Women Without Mercy Ingrid gave up her career to support her husband. Now he's having an affair. Birgitta is avoiding the doctor. No one can see the bruises her husband leaves. Victoria left Russia to marry a man she met online ➤ подробнее about Sweet Revenge.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


The Preacher

0
The second psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. In the fishing community of Fjallbacka, life is remote, peaceful – and for some, tragically short ➤ подробнее about The Preacher.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins


The Stonecutter

0
The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The remote resort of Fjallbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net ➤ подробнее about The Stonecutter.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lackberg Camilla
Издатель: 
HarperCollins