Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy


Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy

Рейтинг: 
From the bestselling and Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes the third book in the brilliant Future Ratboy series! Perfect for readers aged 7-10 years old and fans of David Solomons, Pamela Butchart, Tom Gates and Mr Gum. When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bird, Future Ratboy was born. In this new adventure, Future Ratboy sees a surprising new side to his enemy, evil Mr X, goes on a journey to the Planet Bin and faces a race against time to find the missing thingy. This laugh-out-loud, unlikely superhero comedy adventure will delight all those that enjoyed Wimpy Kid, Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy.
Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2017
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



I Am Still Not a Loser

0
The second book in this madcap must-read series for 6+ boys You know when someone's horrible to you in a dream and you wake up really annoyed with them? That’s what happened to me with my best friend Bunky ➤ подробнее about I Am Still Not a Loser.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Smith Jim
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Barry Loser. Total Winner

0
Celebrating Barry Loser's 10th birthday with a new series of graphic novel adventures ➤ подробнее about Barry Loser. Total Winner!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Smith Jim
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Barry Loser. I Am Not a Loser

0
Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum ➤ подробнее about Barry Loser. I Am Not a Loser.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Smith Jim
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Barry Loser Hates Half Term

0
The seventh book in the brilliant Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning Barry Loser Loser series. Perfect for readers aged 7 years + and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Dennis the Menace. It's only a few days into the half-term holidays and Barry's dad has already had enough of him ➤ подробнее about Barry Loser Hates Half Term!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Smith Jim
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


A Super Weird! Mystery. Danger at Donut Diner

0
It's the new funniest mystery detective series ever, from the genius behind the bestselling Barry Loser books! Things are about to get Super Weird. When Melvin moves from the city to Donut (a perfectly round island with a hole in the middle), he thinks it's the most rubbish place ever ➤ подробнее about A Super Weird! Mystery. Danger at Donut Diner.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Smith Jim
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies

0
From the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum. Move over Spidey, get back in your cave Batman, and keep your glasses on Clark Kent, there's a new superhero in town ➤ подробнее about Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Smith Jim
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке