Forever Summer


Forever Summer

Рейтинг: 
For all fans of Jenny Han, Holly Bourne and The Kissing Booth comes the must-have teen read from bestselling fiction author, Jenny Oliver! Summer term and the heat is rising … It's summer term at Chelsea High, the most exclusive school in town, and Norah Whittaker is wishing she was still in NYC with her boyfriend, Ezra. But at least the weeks ahead are filled with distractions – including an all-expenses-paid photo shoot in Greece! Will Norah be able to handle the charms of fellow model Laurent, brother of her nemesis, Coco? One thing’s for sure, this is going to be a summer full of surprises . . .
Forever Summer
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



An Emotion of Great Delight

0
From bestselling author of the Shatter Me series and the National Book Award-nominated A Very Large Expanse of Sea, Tahereh Mafi, comes a stunning novel about love and loneliness, navigating dual-identity as a Muslim teenager in America, and reclaiming your right to joy. It's 2003 ➤ подробнее about An Emotion of Great Delight.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mafi Tahereh
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


I Am Not a Number

0
The powerful and heart-wrenching new novel from Lisa Heathfield, award-winning author of Seed and Paper Butterflies. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Louise O'Neill and Lisa Williamson ➤ подробнее about I Am Not a Number.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Heathfield Lisa
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


A Very Large Expanse of Sea

0
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary YA novel about fear, first love, and the devastating impact of prejudice It’s 2002, a year after 9/11, and Shirin has just started at yet another new high school ➤ подробнее about A Very Large Expanse of Sea.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mafi Tahereh
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


The House We Called Home

0
The house where Stella and her sister Amy grew up never changes - the red front door, the breath-taking view over the Cornish coast, her parents in their usual spots on the sofa ➤ подробнее about The House We Called Home.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Oliver Jenny
Издатель: 
HQ
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Half of a Yellow Sun

0
Winner of the Orange Broadband Prize for Fiction 2007, this is a heartbreaking, exquisitely written literary masterpiece This highly anticipated novel from Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie is set in Nigeria during the 1960s, at the time of a vicious civil war in which a million people died and thousands we ➤ подробнее about Half of a Yellow Sunr
Издание книги
Автор: 
Adichie Chimamanda Ngozi
Издатель: 
4th Estate
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Briefing for a Descent Into Hell

0
A study of a man beyond the verge of a nervous breakdown, this is a brilliant and disturbing novel by Doris Lessing, winner of the Nobel Prize for Literature. Penniless, rambling and incoherent, a man is found wandering at night on London's Embankment ➤ подробнее about Briefing for a Descent Into Hell.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lessing Doris
Издатель: 
4th Estate
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке