Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop


Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop

Рейтинг: 
Flora loves Christmas more than anything else in the world, so she's gutted when her Scrooge-alike boss fires her from Deck the Halls Christmas emporium. But now she finally has a chance to follow her dreams - and what better place to start than the home of Christmas? Before she can say 'sleigh bells', Flora's on her way to Lapland in a campervan-cum-Christmas-shop. She can't wait to spend her days drinking hot chocolate and taking reindeer-drawn carriage rides, but something Flora didn't expect was meeting Connor, a Norse god of a man who makes her heart flutter and snowflakes swirl in her stomach. There's just one problem: Connor hates Christmas. Can Flora convince Connor of the joys of Christmas - and will she find a festive romance along the way? The perfect Christmas romance for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Jenny Colgan.
Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Escape to Honeysuckle Hall

0
A fresh start brings a second chance at love… When Orly's boyfriend and business partner dumps her for a celebrity fling, she finds solace in tacos, tequila and tears. One terrible hangover later, she's packed her bags and swapped her London apartment for the overgrown grounds of Honeysuckle Hall ➤ подробнее about Escape to Honeysuckle Hall.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


Elodie's Library of Second Chances

0
Everyone has a story. You just have to read between the lines… When Elodie applies for the job of librarian in peaceful Willow Grove, she’s looking forward to a new start ➤ подробнее about Elodie's Library of Second Chances.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop

0
Rosie Lewis has her life together. A swanky job as a Michelin-starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for an exact date. That's until she comes home one day to find her husband's pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair ➤ подробнее about Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


Aria's Travelling Book Shop

0
This summer will change everything! Aria Summers knows what she wants. A life on the road with best friend Rosie and her beloved camper-van-cum-book-shop, and definitely, definitely, no romance ➤ подробнее about Aria's Travelling Book Shop.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


Dash and Lily's Book of Dares

0
A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, now a Netflix original series! I've left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you don't, put the book back on the shelf, please ➤ подробнее about Dash and Lily's Book of Dares.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Levithan David
Cohn Rachel
Издатель: 
HQ


The Therapist

0
When Alice and Leo move into a newly renovated house in The Circle, an exclusive gated community, it is everything they’ve dreamed of ➤ подробнее about The Therapist.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Paris B. A.
Издатель: 
HQ