Escape to Honeysuckle Hall


Escape to Honeysuckle Hall

Рейтинг: 
A fresh start brings a second chance at love… When Orly's boyfriend and business partner dumps her for a celebrity fling, she finds solace in tacos, tequila and tears. One terrible hangover later, she's packed her bags and swapped her London apartment for the overgrown grounds of Honeysuckle Hall. After years spent catering to others' whims, Orly is going after what she wants: a simpler life, surrounded by nature. Her plan to set up countryside retreats for burned-out city-dwellers means she soon has the social life she's been dreaming of - and gorgeous carpenter Leo is always around when she needs something fixed… As Orly's new life blossoms, so does her friendship with Leo, and she wonders if she's finally found somewhere to put down roots - until she discovers a series of anonymous notes, warning her off. Was she wrong to trust Leo? Or is someone else trying to sabotage her future? A heartwarming and humorous romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.
Escape to Honeysuckle Hall
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop

0
Flora loves Christmas more than anything else in the world, so she's gutted when her Scrooge-alike boss fires her from Deck the Halls Christmas emporium. But now she finally has a chance to follow her dreams - and what better place to start than the home of Christmas ➤ подробнее about Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop?
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop

0
Rosie Lewis has her life together. A swanky job as a Michelin-starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for an exact date. That's until she comes home one day to find her husband's pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair ➤ подробнее about Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


Aria's Travelling Book Shop

0
This summer will change everything! Aria Summers knows what she wants. A life on the road with best friend Rosie and her beloved camper-van-cum-book-shop, and definitely, definitely, no romance ➤ подробнее about Aria's Travelling Book Shop.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


Elodie's Library of Second Chances

0
Everyone has a story. You just have to read between the lines… When Elodie applies for the job of librarian in peaceful Willow Grove, she’s looking forward to a new start ➤ подробнее about Elodie's Library of Second Chances.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Raisin Rebecca
Издатель: 
HQ


The Designs Of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh

0
Ryder Cavanaugh's step-siblings are determined to make their own marks in London society. Seeking fortune and passion, THE CAVANAUGHS will delight readers with their bold exploits. An independent nobleman Lord Randolph Cavanaugh is loyal and devoted-but only to family ➤ подробнее about The Designs Of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Laurens Stephanie
Издатель: 
HQ


The Girl from Bletchley Park

0
The latest unforgettable timeslip novel from the USA Today bestselling author of The Secret of the Chateau. Will love lead her to a devastating choice? 1942. Three years into the war, Pam turns down her hard-won place at Oxford University to become a codebreaker at Bletchley Park ➤ подробнее about The Girl from Bletchley Park.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McGurl Kathleen
Издатель: 
HQ