Creature Comforts


Creature Comforts

Рейтинг: 
This will be the summer to remember… Izzy has broken off her engagement to her no-good fiancee Kieran and is seeking refuge in her childhood home - the sleepy village of Halfhidden. She soon realizes that life in the village is going to be anything but peaceful - for one thing she's living with her eccentric aunt Debo who runs a rescue centre for her pack of dogs, and for another thing everyone seems to be hiding something. As Izzy endeavours to get to the bottom of the secrecy, she realizes that digging around in the past is standing in the way of her future happiness. So, when a handsome stranger comes to Halfhidden will she let love back into her life?
Creature Comforts
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2015
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Good Husband Material

0
Don't miss this gloriously feel-good and funny read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation - perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde James is everything Tish has ever wanted in a husband - she's married a man who even her mother approves of ➤ подробнее about Good Husband Material.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Every Woman for Herself

0
First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it's every woman for herself… When Charlie's husband Matt tells her that he wants a divorce she has to start from scratch. Suddenly single, broke and approaching forty, she is forced to return to her childhood home in the Yorkshire moors ➤ подробнее about Every Woman for Herself.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Wish Upon a Star

0
A wonderful warm festive treat from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation Single mum Cally’s life is all about her little girl Stella ➤ подробнее about Wish Upon a Star.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues

0
A hilarious, heart-warming read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation… When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, 'Cinderella's Slippers' is born - providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true… Carrying every ➤ подробнее about Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Bluest
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Chocolate Wishes

0
A hilarious, heart-warming read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation… Life is sweet for chocolate maker Chloe Lyon… In the picture-perfect Lancashire village of Sticklepond, Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats containing a prediction for each customer ➤ подробнее about Chocolate Wishes.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


Wedding Tiers

0
From the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde The path of true love never runs smooth ➤ подробнее about Wedding Tiers.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon