A Case of Grave Danger


A Case of Grave Danger

Рейтинг: 
A breakout new detective series, from the author of the spine-tingling Scarlet and Ivy series, beautifully illustrated by Hannah Peck. Violet Veil wants nothing more than to prove her worth and become her father's apprentice at Veil & Sons Undertakers. And one rain-soaked night she gets her chance when she meets a boy, Oliver, who is wandering around the graveyard. Only, the last time Violet saw Oliver, he was indoors and very much dead, waiting to be buried. Violet has just found her first case, and it doesn't get bigger than this: can she, with the help of her dog, Bones, help Oliver solve his own 'murder'?
A Case of Grave Danger
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Whispers in the Walls

0
Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure ➤ подробнее about The Whispers in the Walls!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cleverly Sophie
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Dance in the Dark

0
Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up ➤ подробнее about The Dance in the Dark.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cleverly Sophie
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Children`s Books
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Lost Twin

0
This is the story of how I became my sister… A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet’s disappearance before it’s too late ➤ подробнее about The Lost Twin.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cleverly Sophie
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Children`s Books
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Lights Under the Lake

0
Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... It's summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren ➤ подробнее about The Lights Under the Lake.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cleverly Sophie
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Серия: 
Children`s Books
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Last Secret

0
A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secretis the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger ➤ подробнее about The Last Secret.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cleverly Sophie
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


The Violet Veil Mysteries. A Case of Misfortune

0
The second title in this breakout new detective series. From the author of the spine-tingling Scarlet and Ivy series. Violet Veil is ready for her next big case and with trouble afoot at the Grecian Theatre, Violet and her dog Bones are hot on the trail ➤ подробнее about The Violet Veil Mysteries. A Case of Misfortune.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Cleverly Sophie
Издатель: 
HarperCollins
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке