Bright


Bright

Рейтинг: 
Crazy Rich Asians meets Gossip Girl by way of Jenny Han in this knock-out sequel, about a Korean American teen who is thrust into the competitive, technicolor world of K-pop, from Jessica Jung, K-pop legend and former lead singer of one of the most influential K-pop girl groups of all time, Girls Generation. Couture gowns, press parties, international travel. Rachel Kim is at the top of her game. Girls Forever is now the number-one K-pop group in the world, and her fame skyrockets after her viral airport styling attracts the attention of fashion's biggest names. Her life's a swirl of technicolour glamour and adoring fans. Rachel can't imagine shining any brighter. The only thing that's missing is love-but Rachel's determined to follow the rules. In her world, falling in love can cost you everything. Enter Alex. When Rachel literally falls head over designer heels into his lap on a crowded metro, she's tempted to give up her anti-love vows. Alex is more than just heart-stopping dimples and adorably quirky banter. He believes in Rachel's future-both in music and in fashion. But the higher you rise, the harder you fall. And when a shocking act of betrayal shatters her world, Rachel must finally listen to her heart.
Bright
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Dark and Shallow Lies

0
A intensely romantic and atmospheric thriller for young adults, full of twists and turns with a simmering supernatural undercurrent ➤ подробнее about Dark and Shallow Lies.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Sain Ginny Myers
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey


Restore Me

0
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J ➤ подробнее about Restore Me.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mafi Tahereh
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey


Mind the Gap, Dash and Lily

0
A glorious new collaboration from Rachel Cohn and David Levithan, the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist ➤ подробнее about Mind the Gap, Dash and Lily.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Levithan David
Cohn Rachel
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey


An Emotion of Great Delight

0
From bestselling author of the Shatter Me series and the National Book Award-nominated A Very Large Expanse of Sea, Tahereh Mafi, comes a stunning novel about love and loneliness, navigating dual-identity as a Muslim teenager in America, and reclaiming your right to joy. It's 2003 ➤ подробнее about An Emotion of Great Delight.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mafi Tahereh
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Find Me

0
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series – coming next year ➤ подробнее about Find Me.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mafi Tahereh
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey


Good Girl, Bad Blood

0
Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her ➤ подробнее about Good Girl, Bad Blood.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Jackson Holly
Издатель: 
Electric Monkey
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке