The Book of Rest. How to find calm in a chaotic world


The Book of Rest. How to find calm in a chaotic world

Рейтинг: 
Find peace in a restless world. In today’s fast-paced world, we’ve never been busier. We’re surrounded by pressures from work, family, study and social media. It can feel like there’s never time to truly switch off and relax. But the answer is simpler than you think – and it’s within you. Through simple, easily learned techniques The Book of Rest reveals how to find a moment of peace even in the busiest of days, and a path to a calmer, happier and more relaxed you.
The Book of Rest. How to find calm in a chaotic world
Год издания: 
2019
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



A Wartime Secret

0
England, 1940. Can Maggie keep her family – and her secret – safe? An emotional and heartbreaking wartime novel for fans of Diney Costeloe, Dilly Court and Mandy Robotham ➤ подробнее about A Wartime Secret.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Yendall Helen
Издатель: 
HQ


Four Aunties and a Wedding

0
They vow to make it a day to remember… The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author of Dial A For Aunties, winner of the Comedy Women In Print Prize 2021 'Funny, razor-sharp and full of twists, this is a fantastic second novel from one of the funniest voices in fiction!' My Weekly It' ➤ подробнее about Four Aunties and a Weddings
Издание книги
Автор: 
Sutanto Jesse
Издатель: 
HQ


The Wild Girls

0
In a luxury lodge on Botswana's sun-soaked plains, four friends reunite for a birthday celebration… The Birthday Girl Has it all, but chose love over her friends… The Teacher Feels the walls of her flat and classroom closing in… The Mother Loves her baby, but desperately needs a break… The Intr ➤ подробнее about The Wild Girlso
Издание книги
Автор: 
Morgan Phoebe
Издатель: 
HQ


The Extraordinary Hope of Dawn Brightside

0
She’s not lost. She’s just waiting to be found… Dawn Elisabeth Brightside has been running from her past for twenty-two years and two months, precisely. So when she is offered a bed in St Jude’s Hostel for the Homeless, it means so much more than just a roof over her head ➤ подробнее about The Extraordinary Hope of Dawn Brightside.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ryn Jessica
Издатель: 
HQ
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке


Truth Be Told

0
Are you ready to start this conversation? Kamran Hadid feels invincible. He attends Hampton school, an elite all-boys boarding school in London, he comes from a wealthy family, and he has a place at Oxford next year. The world is at his feet ➤ подробнее about Truth Be Told.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Abdullah Kia
Издатель: 
HQ


The Drowned Village

0
Beneath the surface lie forgotten secrets… A village destroyed It's the summer of 1935 and eleven-year-old Stella Walker is preparing to leave her home forever. Forced to evacuate to make way for a new reservoir, the village of Brackendale Green will soon be lost ➤ подробнее about The Drowned Village.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McGurl Kathleen
Издатель: 
HQ