The Binding Room


The Binding Room

Рейтинг: 
In this room, no one can hear you scream… The Serial Crimes Unit are called in to investigate when a local pastor is found stabbed to death. As DI Henley assesses the crime scene, she discovers a hidden door that conceals a room set up for torture – and bound to the bed in the middle of the room is the body of a man. When another body is found, also tied down, Henley realises there's someone out there torturing innocent people and leaving them for dead. But why? There's nothing that connects the victims. They didn't know each other. Their paths never crossed. But someone has targeted them, and it's up to Henley and the SCU to stop them before they find another binding room…
The Binding Room
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2022
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Breakdown

0
From the international, million-copy bestselling author comes another addictive psychological thriller! Our keys. Our friend’s birthdays. Our anniversaries. But could forgetting one little thing lead to murder ➤ подробнее about The Breakdown?
Издание книги
Автор: 
Paris B. A.
Издатель: 
HQ


Last Seen Alive

0
Fans of Vera, Val McDermid and Elly Griffiths will love Last Seen Alive! When Anna Matheson fails to collect her son from the babysitter after a works party, the police are swiftly called. Anna is a stickler for time and a good mother – she would never abandon her baby ➤ подробнее about Last Seen Alive.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Bettany Jane
Издатель: 
HQ


Walking the Invisible

0
See through the eyes of the Brontes as you immerse yourself in their lives and landscapes, wandering the very same paths they each would have walked in search of the inspiration behind their novels and poetry ➤ подробнее about Walking the Invisible.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Stewart Michael
Издатель: 
HQ


The Secrets of Thistle Cottage

0
The truth can be dangerous in the wrong hands… 1661, North Berwick, Scotland One stormy night, healer Honor Seton and her daughter Alice are summoned to save the town lord's wife – but they're too late. A vengeful crusade against the Seton women leads to whispers of witchcraft all over town ➤ подробнее about The Secrets of Thistle Cottage.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Barrett Kerry
Издатель: 
HQ


The Lost Ones

0
England, 1917 Reeling from the death of her fiance, Stella Marcham welcomes the opportunity to stay with her pregnant sister, Madeleine, at her imposing country mansion, Greyswick - but she arrives to discover a house of unease and her sister gripped by fear and suspicion ➤ подробнее about The Lost Ones.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Frank Anita
Издатель: 
HQ


She Was the Quiet One

0
The gripping new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Michele Campbell Because murderers are never who you expect… She was the quiet one… but is she guilty? For twin sisters Rose and Bel, enrolling at the prestigious new boarding school should have been a fresh start ➤ подробнее about She Was the Quiet One.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Campbell Michele
Издатель: 
HQ