The Battle for Roar


The Battle for Roar

Рейтинг: 
The final book in the epic and bestselling children’s fantasy series that will make you believe in magic … Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison's A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children's fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji. Rose and Arthur are back in Roar, on a voyage that takes them further than they’ve ever been before: beyond The End. It’s an amazing adventure – full of secrets, surprises and fairies with fangs – but then a mysterious storm changes everything. Shipwrecked on a strange island, they make a shocking discovery … Could this be the end of Roar? Jenny McLachlan is the author of several acclaimed teen novels including Flirty Dancing, Stargazing for Beginners and Truly, Wildly, Deeply. Before Jenny became a writer, she was Head of English in a secondary school; she now loves visiting schools as an author and delivering funny and inspiring talks and workshops. The Land of Roar series is Jenny’s debut for readers of 8-12.
The Battle for Roar
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



The Land of Roar

0
The first in a new children's fantasy adventure series, full of imagination, humour and heart, and with echoes of Peter Pan, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Neverending Story and Jumanji ➤ подробнее about The Land of Roar.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McLachlan Jenny
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Dead Good Detectives

0
A super funny and exciting pirate adventure for readers 8+ by the author of the bestselling Land of Roar series. Perfect for fans of BBC's Ghosts! Sid Jones loves hanging out in the graveyard with her best friend Zen - they are desperate to see a real-life ghost ➤ подробнее about Dead Good Detectives!
Издание книги
Автор: 
McLachlan Jenny
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Return to Roar

0
The magical new book in the bestselling middle-grade fantasy adventure series, The Land of Roar ➤ подробнее about Return to Roar.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McLachlan Jenny
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Llama on a Mission!

0
Yasmin Shah is just like any other ten-year-old girl, with a crazy loud family, the BEST best friend ever& and a talking toy llama! With the help of her loud guardian llama Levi, Yasmin has finally found her voice, but her mission has only just begun ➤ подробнее about Llama on a Mission!.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Sami Annabelle
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


Amelia Fang and the Half Moon Holiday

0
A brand new title in the bestselling gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ Meet Amelia Fang The bravest little vampire in the kingdom It's the half-moon holiday in gloomy Nocturnia which means no school for Amelia and her friends ➤ подробнее about Amelia Fang and the Half Moon Holiday!
Издание книги
Автор: 
Anderson Laura Ellen
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке


My Naughty Little Sister

0
My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat's tail and eats all the trifle at Harry's party! How much bother can one little sister be? My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief ➤ подробнее about My Naughty Little Sister.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Edwards Dorothy
Издатель: 
Farshore
Категория книги: 
Детские книги на английском языке