The Baby Group


The Baby Group

Рейтинг: 
Her life was perfect. Until the video. Scarlett’s golden life suddenly unravels when someone sends a shocking video of her to everyone she knows. The only people who claim they haven’t seen it are the friends in her new mothers’ group: Cora, Emma and Asha. Scarlett is forced to delve into her past to discover who is out to get her. But as her circle of trust gathers around her, she has to ask – are her friends as innocent as they seem? A gripping read about motherhood, secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Heidi Perks and B.A. Paris.
The Baby Group
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2020
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Five Days Missing

0
Having a baby is all about firsts. The first touch. The first kiss. The first cuddle. They mark a lifetime of firsts – including the first goodbye ➤ подробнее about Five Days Missing.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Corcoran Caroline
Издатель: 
Avon


Through the Wall

0
Lexie’s got the perfect life. And someone else wants it… Lexie loves her home. She feels safe and secure in it – and loved, thanks to her boyfriend Tom. But recently, something’s not been quite right. A book out of place. A wardrobe door left open ➤ подробнее about Through the Wall.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Corcoran Caroline
Издатель: 
Avon


Wedding Tiers

0
From the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde The path of true love never runs smooth ➤ подробнее about Wedding Tiers.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ashley Trisha
Издатель: 
Avon


The Hiker

0
In the wilderness, it's kill or be killed… Missing When Gemma Kline is reported missing after setting off on a solo hike in the remote Pennines, her sister, Sarah, is dumbfounded. How can someone disappear without a trace ➤ подробнее about The Hiker?
Издание книги
Автор: 
Ford M. J.
Издатель: 
Avon


The Runaway Orphans

0
Two sisters. One secret. A daring wartime journey… Desperate to escape their stepfather’s house, sisters Amy and Lillian stow away aboard a train full of children being evacuated from London and the threat of Hitler’s bombs ➤ подробнее about The Runaway Orphans.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Weaver Pam
Издатель: 
Avon


House of War

0
A deadly terror plot. A race against the clock. Will evil prevail? Following a chance encounter with a terrified young woman in the streets of Paris, former SAS soldier Ben Hope finds himself hurled into a violent new mission involving murder, international terrorism and stolen historic artifacts ➤ подробнее about House of War.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Mariani Scott
Издатель: 
Avon