Asking for a Friend


Asking for a Friend

Рейтинг: 
Three best friends are going to solve their relationship woes once and for all Forty-something Jemima's life is on track - well, sort of, she just need to bat her niggly ex away for good. Twenty-something Meagan is in the midst of her five-phase plan and is nearly ready for phase three: a relationship. While thirty-something Simi has had more it's not yous than any I dos. These best friends decide it's time to ditch the dating apps and play the love game by their own rules. They're going to ask people out in real life…but only for each other. What could possibly go wrong? Comedian Andi Osho's hilarious and uplifting debut novel features her trademark wit and is perfect for fans of Candice Carty-Williams, Lucy Diamond and Mhairi McFarlane.
Asking for a Friend
Автор: 
Год издания: 
2021
Издатель: 
ddrug1.png

Похожие книги



Not That Kind of Girl

0
Life is about making choices, and Natalie Sterling prides herself on always making the right ones. She's avoided boys, always topped her class and is poised to become the first female student council president in years. But being the good girl isn't always easy ➤ подробнее about Not That Kind of Girl.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Vivian Siobhan
Издатель: 
HQ


Dead Man's Grave

0
This grave can never be opened. The head of Scotland’s most powerful crime family is brutally murdered, his body dumped inside an ancient grave in a remote cemetery. This murder can never be forgotten ➤ подробнее about Dead Man's Grave.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Lancaster Neil
Издатель: 
HQ


Quite

0
Funny, moving and truthful… Quite Claudia Winkleman's warmth, humour, no-holds-barred attitude and smoky eye have made her the favourite broadcaster of millions and a much-loved household name. In this, her first ever book, Claudia invites us all into her world ➤ подробнее about Quite.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Winkleman Claudia
Издатель: 
HQ


The Alcohol Experiment Journal

0
From the bestselling author of This Naked Mind, this journal will give you the tools you need to take your relationship with alcohol into your own hands ➤ подробнее about The Alcohol Experiment Journal.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Grace Annie
Издатель: 
HQ


The Stationmaster's Daughter

0
Dorset, 1935. Stationmaster Ted has never cared much for romance. Occupied with ensuring England's most beautiful railway runs on time, love has always felt like a comparatively trivial matter. Yet when he meets Annie Galbraith on the 8.42 train to Lynford, he can't help but instantly fall for her ➤ подробнее about The Stationmaster's Daughter.
Издание книги
Автор: 
McGurl Kathleen
Издатель: 
HQ


After the Rain

0
'We’re alive. So let’s start living.' Two strangers Jack was sporty and outgoing. Alice was bookish and introverted. Their lives were on completely different paths ➤ подробнее about After the Rain.
Издание книги
Автор: 
Gomes Natalia
Издатель: 
HQ
Категория книги: 
Современные книги на английском языке