Том Клэнси: Without Remorse


Without Remorse

Характеристика

Издание "Without Remorse", автором которого является Том Клэнси, создано издательством "HarperCollins Publishers".

 

Описание

"Without Remorse" is a thriller novel published in 1993 by Tom Clancy and is a part of the Jack Ryan universe series. While not the first novel of the series to be published, it is first in plot chronology. The main setting of the book is set during the Vietnam War, in the American city of Baltimore. The book focuses on the development of one of Clancy's recurring characters, John Kelly/John Clark, while providing the character some back-story. The book serves to give a history of Kelly's life, and explains how he becomes John Clark.

Интернет-магазины

"Ozon.ru" - онлайн-магазин, аудитория которого приблизительно 700000 человек в день.
Том Клэнси: Without Remorse
Автор: 
Рейтинг: 
Год издания: 
1993
Число страниц: 
764
Издатель: 
Формат: 
110x180

Интересные книги:


The Cardinal of the Kremlin


The international arms negotiations appear to be making progress. But a US spy satellite reveals that the Soviets are building a massive laser-defence system controlled from an otherworldly array of pillars and domes in the Soviet hills at Dushanbe near the border of war-torn Afghanistan ➤ подробнее about Том Клэнси: The Cardinal of the Kremlin.

Metro Girl



Treachery


Perfect for fans of C.J.Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. August, 1583. Giordano Bruno, a heretic fleeing the Inquisition, finds a new life working as a spy for Sir Francis Walsingham ➤ подробнее about C. J. Parris: Treachery.

The Floating Admiral


Agatha Christie, Dorothy L.Sayers, G.K.Chesterton and nine other writers from the legendary Detection Club collaborate in this fiendishly clever but forgotten crime novel first published 80 years ago. Inspector Rudge does not encounter many cases of murder in the sleepy seaside town of Whynmouth ➤ подробнее about The Floating Admiral.

Master of the Game


The handsome and talented Tony Blackwell longs to be an artist hut his mother has other plans. She needs an heir, and she always gets what she wants. Eve and Alexandra, the stunningly beautiful Blackwell twins ➤ подробнее about Сидни Шелдон: Master of the Game.

A Murder is Announced


With this outstanding detective story, Agatha Christie celebrates her jubilee as a writer. For the fiftieth time she leaves us breathless with admiration for her incomparable adroitness and ingenuity ➤ подробнее about Агата Кристи: A Murder is Announced.