Том Клэнси: Without Remorse

Without Remorse


Издание "Without Remorse", автором которого является Том Клэнси, создано издательством "HarperCollins Publishers".



"Without Remorse" is a thriller novel published in 1993 by Tom Clancy and is a part of the Jack Ryan universe series. While not the first novel of the series to be published, it is first in plot chronology. The main setting of the book is set during the Vietnam War, in the American city of Baltimore. The book focuses on the development of one of Clancy's recurring characters, John Kelly/John Clark, while providing the character some back-story. The book serves to give a history of Kelly's life, and explains how he becomes John Clark.


"Ozon.ru" - онлайн-магазин, аудитория которого приблизительно 700000 человек в день.
Том Клэнси: Without Remorse
Год издания: 
Число страниц: 

Интересные книги:

The Cardinal of the Kremlin

The international arms negotiations appear to be making progress. But a US spy satellite reveals that the Soviets are building a massive laser-defence system controlled from an otherworldly array of pillars and domes in the Soviet hills at Dushanbe near the border of war-torn Afghanistan ➤ подробнее about Том Клэнси: The Cardinal of the Kremlin.

In the Cold Dark Ground

His missing-persons investigation has just turned up a body in the woods - naked, hands tied behind its back, and a bin bag duct-taped over its head. The Major Investigation Team charges up from Aberdeen, under the beady eye of Logan's ex-boss Detective Chief Inspector Steel ➤ подробнее about Stuart MacBride: In the Cold Dark Ground.

Nothing Lasts Forever

Three women doctors begin five years training at Embarcadero County Hospital, San Francisco. The story, set against hospital and courtroom, chronicles their lives together and their struggle to outwit those determined that they don't succeed ➤ подробнее about Сидни Шелдон: Nothing Lasts Forever.

Poirot's Early Cases

Captain Hastings recounts 18 of Poirot's early cases from the days before he was famous… Hercule Poirot delighted in telling people that he was probably the best detective in the world ➤ подробнее about Агата Кристи: Poirot's Early Cases.

Ordeal by Innocence

According to the courts, Jacko Argyle bludgeoned his mother to death with a poker. The sentence was life imprisonment. But when Dr Arthur Calgary arrives with the proof that confirms Jacko's innocence, it is too late - Jacko died behind bars following a bout of pneumonia ➤ подробнее about Агата Кристи: Ordeal by Innocence.

The Murder on the Links

An urgent cry for help brings Poirot to France. But he arrives too late to save his client, whose brutally stabbed body now lies in a shallow grave on a golf course. Then another body is found, and Poirot has an intriguing case to solve ➤ подробнее about Агата Кристи: The Murder on the Links.